photo source:

Posted by: Mazur Rodica

News / Eurovision

18 May 2019 / 19:00

Eurovision 2019 Final tonight

Tel Aviv will host the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 tonight, starting with 22:00. 26 participants will sing in the final and only one will win the Eurovision Song Contest 2019.

Except the states that qualified in the semi-finals, attending the final will be the representatives of the five founding countries of the competition, as well as the host country: Great Britain, Germany, Italy, Spain, France and Israel.

Here is the list of singers to perform on the Tel Aviv stage:

Malta: Michela - Chameleon

Albania: Jonida Maliqi - Ktheju tokës

Czech Republic: Lake Malawi - Friend of a Friend

Germany:  S!sters - Sister

Russia: Sergey Lazarev - Scream

Denmark: Leonora - Love Is Forever

San Marino: Serhat - Say Na Na Na

North Macedonia: Tamara Todevska - Proud

Sweden: John Lundvik - Too Late For Love

Slovenia: Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl - Sebi

Cyprus: Tamta - Replay

The Netherlands: Duncan Laurence - Arcade

Greece: Katerine Duska - Better Love

Israel: Kobi Marimi - Home

Norway: KEiiNO - Spirit In The Sky

UK: Michael Rice - Bigger Than Us

Island: Hatari - Hatrið mun sigra

Estonia - Victor Crone - Storm

Belarus: ZENA - Like It

Azerbaidjan:  Chingiz - Truth

France: Bilal Hassani - Roi

Italy: Mahmood - Soldi

Serbia: Nevena Božović - Kruna

Switzerland: Luca Hänni - She Got Me

Australia: Kate Miller-Heidke - Zero Gravity

Spain: Miki - La Venda

We remind that this year Molodva failed to qualify for the Eurovision Song Contest 2019. The representative of the Republic of Moldova, Anna Odobescu, with the song "Stay", evolved in the second semifinal. The singer did not get the necessary votes from the jury and from the audience to qualify for the final.

The grand final of "Eurovision Song Contest 2019" can be watched this evening starting with 22:00 on Moldova 1 TV channel, Radio Moldova and on-line on TRM.MD.

Public Broadcaster "Teleradio-Moldova" (TRM) is for the 15th consecutive year the national organizer of the Eurovision Song Contest. In 2018, the Republic of Moldova was represented by the DoReDos band. All information about the Eurovision 2019 national selection can be found HERE.

Show Comments